Monitor sharing is a useful way to invite people to view your monitor. This is handy for both enterprise and non-enterprise customers. Sharing is managed through the indivitual monitors page to create a share link. This link will invite a authenticated user to accept a shared monitor. They will only be able to view your monitor.
Invites are manged through on the Invites page as seen below. Once an Invite has been accepted it will be visible in the indivitual monitor share dropdown.